Is too late to "win"on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

At the beginning, when I discovered Steemit, I was like
'OMG, it's amazing", better than Medium, better than facebook!
Holly Shit, someone created what everyone was expected to have as a blog!

I though it was the best place for everybody who want to write to find a great audience and finally to receive some money in exchange...

But finally, I discover the background...
You have to buy robot in order to be read, you have to upvote for algorithm, you have to follow trends etc.

Finally, nothing is beautiful, right?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Most likely

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

it's exactly what I wanted to show!

you are absolutely right. I feel the same way, I just started but it seems very difficult to reach people here.

Yeah, happy to see there is someone else like me. Maybe, we should create one other steemit without any bot - a human steemit ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54681.92
ETH 2286.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29