Do original work : I'm learn Mistake

in #steemit7 years ago

Dear steemit family ,
Screenshot_2018-01-15-21-34-17-1.png

This time I'm some shamed and sad for because my 6 days before post was cleaned by steemcleaner and I'm really say It's my fault . Im really say sorry for everybody .

Human behaviour is some greedy , want fast growup and earn up big because Our necessary is very valuable , we live not only me we live our family and all family needs some thing live life .
As A thief why do the theft because he has back many reason . Hunger , family , and any Important that he thought only theft way is this growup in this problem .

I'm not a thief but I'm also human and want to fast growup and earn but this is wrong and I'm understand that . Next time I'm do my own work and grow up and I think you don't find any mistake copy/paste .

Screenshot_2018-01-15-22-09-34-1.png

This post has steemitcleaner decline it . It's good for me and all Steemit family .I'm not disappoint and learn .
Next time I'm don't any this type mistake .

Again I'm say sorry and And I hope you all my Family member you given me sorry .

With great love
@lalitswami

Sort:  

This may be of use to you.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socialmediaseo/seo-tips-101-writing-a-great-article-on-steemit

I am a professional content writer, both for articles and for websites, I have probably produced around 2000 articles / pages over the past few years.
One thing that can DESTROY a site is copied content.
All that you need to remember is "GOOD QUALITY, UNIQUE CONTENT"

Kind regards
@socialmediaseo

Yes dear , good quality and unique content . And thanks for you given help .

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55