You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Basics: Are You a Good Curator of Your OWN Content?

in #steemit7 years ago

You make some really good points her! A really important one " it's preferable to develop a smaller but active and dedicated following than a numerically huge group of followers who really don't much care about-- or engage with-- your content".
I see that happening and I'm really enjoying my little group of loyal followers. I brightens my day when I see those familiar names that took time to stop by my blog!

Sort:  

Agreed! And whereas I realize there is a limit to just how many loyal followers we can realistically keep up with, I still like the idea that I somehow "know" the people who look at my posts at least at more than a totally superficial level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50