You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food for thought #18 - All current Steemians are whales and here is why!

in #steemit7 years ago

wow ,great posts!! I can relate to much of it and agree with all of it!! I tell myself the same thing daily, sometimes it may feel like my posts don't matter and small numbers but i continue to push myself and keep writing 3hour + story to go with my photography for a handfull of readers and it is true that we all are the testers that will be showing everybody around once it goes mainstream, early adopters will become whales in time. Thank you for the words of encouragement! I think many of us needed that.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great words!

Early adopters always wins :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75