Sort:  

I am afraid to self upvote because I may anger a whale....I appreciate your comments which I have had a few of my own regarding the technical issues with steemit. I've worked with techy people that have horrible tempers, but they know their stuff. You are a lot like artist in that way, I have a horrible temper and have had to pay for speaking out about things I care about. I think you are just like my techy friends. I think everyone has the right to speak out even if it sparks fear in the herd, there may be danger, it's important to listen to all voices. Especially since I know next to nothing on these issues, I need to read all sides of this issue. If I can't that means steemit is broken and even the finest code and hardware in the world won't fix censorship.

You can upvote yourself without be afraid to anger a whale. That's censorship in my opinion and mister elfspice alias loki should understand this too.

thank you @oldtimer.

You're welcome. In my opinion, everyone can upvote himself and if somebody doesn't agree with that it's free to downvote him. Excuse for my bad English but I hope you understand my point.

The censorship is only possible because they premined so much SP...

I don't think you should fear upvoting yourself, you are using the platform, communicating with people and adding value. If someone is offended by you voting for your own comments once in a while they are missing the big picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81