You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Solve The Whale DownVote Crisis Why Not Have A Curation System Tied To Reputation Instead?

in #steemit7 years ago

the question of whether it is right that accounts with big stakes can have influence beyond their size really needs to be resolved. In my opinion the answer is clear. one vest one vote.

Sort:  

Sounds good to me @l0k1 - anything that can knock this on the head before we market/steem on is good in my eyes :)

1 vest 1 vote = linear rewards curve right @l0k1? Just educating myself on the various proposals and trying to clarify the distinctions. Thanks for encouraging this discussion @mindhunter

Loading...

And further to my comments before down below, to back up what I am saying and that I put my money where my mouth is despite my challenges daily:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/time-for-a-steemitstrike-by-content-creators-and-daily-users-who-actually-make-this-community-what-it-is-bring-your-harpoons-the


@mindhunter - pls read this before you post or video -- I want you to see this and that I have more than done my part.

I hear you @andrarchy - thanks for dropping in. @l0k1 can now look in from the outside and he makes a perfect ally for us now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61