You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUMPING SHIP - Thoughts and Considerations on Dealing With the Problem of User Retention

in #steemit8 years ago

I prefer to use links rather than re-steeming, however the re-steem is more akin to Facebook Shares which do seem popular. That is what will keep those that have less new material to post.

Sort:  

I would personally use resteem a lot more if it did not clutter by blog history.

Thanks for chiming in @kyusho!

Resteem posts are annoying because are making a mess in my homepage (feed). I would prefer separate tag or folder.

I completely agree.

I'm not looking to flood others by resteeming, but I would do it a lot more if it did not fill up my blog page.

Still wish that I could get rid of the accidental ones too, they look even more out of place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34