You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Castle on Weak Foundations

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes it is difficult to continue to build on Steemit, from the ground up... but many here have (I know I am one of them as my first posts got nothing). So I continued building up to a dolphin,never entering any of my own funds.

Yes I then too Steem out to purchase other digital assets and have done very well with them.

  • Now is the effort worth staying?
  • Should I cash out as the markets are heating up (for easier gain)?
  • Is Steemit a lifestyle or career?
  • Or is Steemit a tool?

If it is a career, got all out... post 5 times a day (even if it is a nothing of value post as many do), or re-steem the bejeepers out of anything you can.

If it is a tool, then use it and your time accordingly... you can always return and build anytime you wish.

If and when the SMT's come out, it will be a huge turn point... however if you will be using your Steem to purchase them... well see above.

Sort:  

Of course I will stay but more actively from @whysoserious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47