You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Twenty Second: What Is, In Your Opinion, A Worthy Post On Steemit? A Post That "Deserves" Its Payout...

in #steemit6 years ago

Just to start I am using your steem.supply, as it is more useful to me than steemd.

I have posted (as you said) great posts of value on Health, Protection and Arts... these are topics and writings that I have made a career on elsewhere... but get little fan fare on Steemit.

The posts I noticed that get the highest payouts (interaction) are those that are geared for those of us that sit in front of a computer all day dealing with the cypto-markets... but not price or new offerings, but more detailed ideas and health tips for those sitting most of the day.

That said, just this morning before going through my feed, I posted a test article... it was fun fluff type... I will be interested to see it's response. It was a Faceoff on Facebook. If you post valuable information of Facebook (or longer than 10 words), it is unpopular... people there like fluff and stuff.

So time will tell, but methinks it is just the whim of a whale on a particular day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52