You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flagging Could Destroy Steemit by Monopolising Tag Whales

in #steemit8 years ago

Dude he made references that I am anarcho-communist and similar bullshit. If you are such an expert in "unmasking" manipulation then go check his "compassion" references with hearts and angels that appeal to emotion. You radar is not as high there huh?

I copy and pasted almost everything he wrote in order to clarify. We are on Steemit. You can actually copy and paste what the other person said. He didn't do it. He chose to lie.

My argument is simple. An anarchist IS NOT a product of state opposition. An anarchist can accept the state and live anarchic in his own terms by manipulating the state.

I don't have demons don't worry. I am pretty honest with myself. Too bad I can't say the same thing with about your psychologic-bullshiter

Sort:  

I don't have demons don't worry.

Saying this is a clear sign you actually do.

OK, do what you want. As it is, right now I don't even need to dig into @sterlinluxan's post to conclude his diagnosis about you was pretty much spot on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49