You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Isn't Anyone Reading My SteemIT Articles?

in #steemit7 years ago

Comment, Comment, Comment. Comments are the best way to get your name out there and develop relationships with other users. Don't expect to magically have your content be seen, you have to put in the effort to build relationships with other users and earn those views.

Sort:  

Awesome feedback! I've been too quiet it seems :) I'll start commenting and see where this journey takes me :) Thanks so much!

Im part of a challenge right now to write 500 comments in 10 days. Its challenging but my followers and rep have been steadily increasing as a result. Thoughtful comments make my day so im hoping to do the same for others:)

Wow! Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52