You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It´s a long way to become an independent Steem Nomad!

in #steemit7 years ago

Very true words, I am new to steemit and I can see how challenging it will be to get noticed and get rich quick! I like your straightforward approach, I've up voted you! Think I'll give you a follow too 😋

Sort:  

Thank you @kylaki,
You´ve already did the most important as you actually read what you comment on ;)
& get rid of this get rich quick thought right away, that won´t get you far. Just do what you like and enjoy the great Social Network and it´s Members :)

@steembusiness seems like reading first and commenting second is a reasonable thing to do, I'd say. That's my plan, thanks for the tips!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56