You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real-Time "Power-Use" Of A Steemit Post & 7 Hours Recording Of The Last SteemGigs Discord Talk.

in #steemit6 years ago

I am so sad that i can't be on discord because i don't have a functional phone to do that but i'm hoping for a new phone and i know that breakthrough would come soon.

But i'm also glad someone was able to record what happened on steemgigs.
It's good so people like me would not miss out.

Sir terry i love you so much- yes i do😊.
You asked to be loved like crazy right, well thete you have it........straight from my heart💜---hot sauce....lolz

Thanks for being a blessing to us steemians.

Cheers❤

Sort:  

you just showed your sugar. I love you too

I often see your name in the #ulog tag, can I join @surpassinggoogle?

sure you can. Just use #ulog As your first tag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33