You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Massive Thank You for Helping Me Reach the "1000 Followers" Milestone / 我的Steemit历程

in #steemit7 years ago

I am so happy for you. You just like many others have again proven that being passonate, consistent and patience is very rewarding in the ending. Getting 1000followers is no easy thing but i know it was as a result of the good and insightful contents posted. I believe this is just a start and you can get more by doing more. Thanks for sharing your progress with the community.

Sort:  

Thank you, @kwakumax! Your kind words mean a lot to me. It's been such a whirlwind of "Steemit" activity, I can't believe all this happened in barely one year! But yes, your wise set of "ingredients" above will get you where you want to be. I'm loving my experience here and can't wait to see what the next full year brings.

Thank you so much for the great comments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28