You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Need to Work at Home

in #steemit6 years ago

As a soon to be graduate in an underdeveloped country, i plan on working from home once I'm done with my university education. I have tried working from home before once i finished high school and it was hectic. It might be because i just jumped at the idea but lately, after involving myself into an MLM business and reading a few books as well, I've come to realise it's all about self discipline. It can be done and i will do it. Reading your story has strengthened my faith in the direction I'm about to take. I'm not as good a writer as yourself (I've been following your work) but with the addition of my photography business with steemit, i think i will get somewhere in time. You are really brave @arbitrarykitten. Keep inspiring us.

Sort:  

If it's something you want, I have faith that you will succeed at it. You seem like a go getter :)

Thank you, I'm happy to provide inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59