You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm becoming a Steemit Evangelist at a time Steemit is becoming viral [Original Content | Reading time: 10m]

in #steemit8 years ago

Good post brunopro, I will start following you. Keep em coming.

Sort:  

Omg you make its with @berniesanders again, some more crazy upvotes!!!
you just trolls or?
Upd. I write post about @berniesanders See it if you want to learn a little more about him.
https://steemit.com/marijuana/@kell234/berniesanders-make-crazy-upvotes-again-20-upvotes-with-cost-10k-sdollars-in-article-about-marijuana-who-is-he-and-why-is-it-done

Thanks @Kushed, like any addiction, it will be hard to fight this one... even more when it open up the mind and make one dream about Utopia!

I'm confused about the following feature. Where can I see those that I follow?

good job the @brunopro like me! excellent! upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49