Sort:  

haha it looks like you remember my first post !! do you

I just refreshed my memory. Wow your guitar vids are awesome. Why not enter the openmic contest. You'd probably win!

heheh ... I know... people last year think I am against Steemit !!

not too much folks appreciated the critics... the truth hurts.. sometimes

@openmic contest

Just yesterday a guy told me about it !! I will asap - thank you

Just make sure that you do the intro correctly because they want just new stuff. The instructions are all there. I also play the guitar but I started at past 50 years old!

thanks for advice !!

nice to find a mate over there !!

I am sure you have some good reason to start after 50 years on earth !!

do you play other musical instruments as well

Guitar and I love to sing!!!! I started playing because once someone said to me. "Since you love singing so much it's a waste that you don't play an instrument." That gave me food for thought

I cannot find any of your performance on Steemit...

are you hiding us something.. are you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67621.06
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50