You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the true nature of Steemit, as a venue? Steemit Community Roundtable

in #steemit7 years ago

Well @denmarkguy that was an excellent analysis of the situation and I enjoyed your future vision for the platform. Steemit should be very happy to have you on board.

I've promoted your article to get it on the front page and I will recommend it to others.

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Sort:  

@kus-knee, thank you for your kind words... and it's very kind of you to promote the post, as well!

I feel hopeful that Steemit can continue to grow if the community works together as good "shepherds" on what develops here. As I ended in the post, I don't necessarily know what I am talking about... but I do know that discussion is important, so things don't just get ignored.

My hope is that the post will fall on the eyes of those that have the knowledge and ability to steer the ship in the right direction. If you "don't necessarily know what you're talking about" what should I say! :) Keep up the great writing!

I hope it does, too... I do genuinely hope this ship sails in the right direction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66533.06
ETH 3491.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71