STEEMIT Design Tweak Proposal - Resteemed TabsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Just a little idea .. perhaps already on the todo list, but if not...

Individual users who enjoy resteeming, find that their own content is being lost among all the great work they are trying to promote. I suggest that the posts that we resteem be listed in a separate tab, for easy reference by us and those who are curious.


This will allow the content that we produced ourselves to be presented cleanly, in it's original and glorious manner.

Sort:  

@timcliff has suggested this, as well. Though fwiw, I did put the "Resteemed" label on the top of resteemed posts in the user's blog, similar to the feed. A Resteemed tab is the next logical step, but it is a bit more involved.

Saw your Steemit chat messages. What you said sounds good. I'll talk to you more when I'm home tonight.
(Sorry for out of context reply, I don't have my login to Steemit chat at work)

Great idea, @kurtbeil. I was thinking something like this would be good, too.

Fantastic idea!

Yep, this should be implemented.

Who's da fool that forgot to put this common sense feature? (joke))

Good idea.
Currently I only resteem something which I want to be able to find later.
I guess I COULD bookmark..but resteeming is easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12