Winner announcement: Prepare for the next Underrated post challenge

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is about the contest where you can earn with your underrated posts sabd andsome appreciation, at least from me.

https://steemit.com/contest/@kult300/win-1-sbd-for-posts-older-than-7-days-underrated-post-challenge

DSC_0827.JPG

The whales like @grumpycat are to busy to upvote each other and their comments and make some rules. So there is not much equality for the small people.

I really would like to support you all. I will try to offer more of this contests. This is for the people who geting disappointed that nobody recognice there effort and great posts.

Resteem it and upvote it, the more I earn, the better prices can I give. I didnt made any money this this contest, cause I payd 7Sbd for an upvoteservice.

The more people will see it, at least the more people will see your quality content and recognice, that you are good authors.

The winner is @arcrypto with his post

https://steemit.com/budget/@arcrypto/proposal-for-website-based-on-steem

I couldnt really decide between @abeem and her post https://steemit.com/life/@abeem90/sexual-power-a-negotiation-tool-as-a-sociologist and arcryptos post.

I decided for acryptos post cause he earned less on it.

I also really recommand to check @abeem she made a lots of totally underrated posts.

I uploaded it again to gain more visibility. I try to reach more people to start a new contest for supporting under the radar steemians.

I wish you peace and a good weekend!

Sort:  

You have a heart of gold dear i pray you get the support you desire, cos people like me will love to join in the next contest.
Voted and resteem

@dinah4sure thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30