Time has already passed like this.

in #steemit3 days ago

Castanea_crenata_3.jpg
Time has already passed like this./cjsdns

Time has already passed like this.
Forsythia and azalea blooming
The place where the cherry blossoms left the whole neighborhood like a crazy bitch
By the time I came to my senses, the rainy season was almost over and the flowers were blooming slowly, as if there was no need to rush.
Something must have been twisted so that the fruit hung like a hedgehog.

It's not even a rubber balloon, but it sticks out thorns that are sharper than needles.
Who blows in the wind to make it swell like that?
Yesterday was different and today is different, so a girl's breasts won't swell like that.
But why is that so?
No I don't know, how do I know what I did

Does the sun look like that?
Maybe so
So did you long for a fiery passion?
If I admire you all summer and things don't go my way, and my insides turn black,
The stomach is cut open, showing the black inside, and it might fall off.
Is that kind of love?

People who don't know speed
I wonder if time has already passed like this
You can hear the sound of a fire burning and making thorns stand up.
I shouldn't be afraid of thorns
That's how it should be...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44