You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Steemit Freshman Class Of June 2017 Is Special

in #steemit7 years ago

I appreciate you giving me an indirect shout out, faithful followers 🙌 ! I hope you figured out that I'm a big fan and love most if not all of your post and try to share the love as much as possible. My favorite quote on this one is,

This class is special because the ones that are still standing and blogging in September are going to be able to build a solid following quickly and make a big impact by the end of the year.

Your realistic and know that not everyone's going to make it and having that cut off date in September makes a lot of sense. I didn't realize we were a class of 2017 but I feel pretty legit about it
high five June 2017 Class of champions!

Sort:  

You are so kind. You make me smile.

You are part of this class for sure and kicking ass. We're going to make it!!! I really appreciate you reading and replying. You did put a smile on my face when I read this. Thank you! To your point about being realistic, I think it is one of the most important factors in a world so riddled with fake information. Thank you again for your very kind words. It means a lot to me. Cheers to the Class of Champions!

Gif game so strong!

hahahha, thank you. You're support means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46