Sort:  

I take it you have no idea what happened to him either -- or why he just vanished. I keep checking here every day or two to see if he's surfaced, but so far nothing -- and no word either. It doesn't feel like there's good news at the end of this -- if, in fact, there's any news at all. (sigh)

@enchantedspirit
I don't know, but I heard it is common for people to disappear for sometime then return. Praying everything is well with him. How long have you known him?

@kubbyelizabeth -- I don't actually know him well at all. I've only been on Steemit since July, but I'd followed him most of that time. (His description says he's "the most interesting man on Steemit," and -- as I told him once -- that wasn't much of an exaggeration.)

What's worrisome though is that he was in the middle of this month-long project where he was committed to writing a post a day for 30 days. That went along fine in the beginning. Then toward the end, he began skipping a day ... and then two ... and then after the 21st installment -- this looooong radio silence, with no explanation.

He didn't really seem the type to do that. So I've been concerned for a while. Like you ... praying ....

I do hope we at least hear that he's ok -- someday. Sudden total silence is always scary.

@enchantedspitit

I agree with you. He was also really good at engagement too. I looked forward to his comments. I hope he is well and returns soon. You mentioned you joined a couple of months ago. So did I, are you an MSP/PAL member? Let's chat HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55