You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A steemit UI/UX rant, report on my progress here, new steemit memes (steemes!) and a shout out and recommendation for tools to make steemit life easier for us all by steemitizen: @netuoso

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations on all your success; you lost me some on all the techy talk, but I love your writing style. Keeps me engaged the entire time! Have you invested your personal $$ into this site or was all of it generate here?

Sort:  

I appreciate that!

Dull Fishclosure: I deposited around 550 USD in various amts at various times, however I have also spent, given away and withdrawn about the same, so - what you see is more or less, earnings from 23 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87