You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did Dan Larimer leave Steem? Also why is the Wikipedia page for steem so negative?

in #steemit6 years ago

What is this crap -- while on a side note I found this bit on Wikipedia -- I looked at wikipedia and I did not see what you saw. Is this suppose to be a back handed hit piece??? Once again MATT, you have reminded me always always always do your own research and never trust anyone that u don't know; especially when it comes to opinions. So let everyone be warned.

Sort:  

That's what it said at the time i posted - copied and pasted. I got in touch with jerry banfield about it and it was edited. Didn't you know Wikipedia can be edited? Silly person. Muted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63