You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows Accelerator Project [Reward Share and 200 SP Delegated][July 2017 Signups]

in #steemit7 years ago

Read Me - Please - I feel like I've contributed some very good content thus far any and trying to also improve minnow support as my status is below a minnow according to the SP / follower thresholds

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for your message. Your interest in art prints and crypto make an interesting combination. May I suggest some more articles that are not trying to sell something - and fewer resteems that are in danger of hiding your own posts. I know that an upvote then resteem may lead to more curation rewards, but upvoted comments can also be a good revenue source at the start. Please feel free to signup again in a month or two. Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87