You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sunday Purge#2: The solution to spamming and vote buying - Manual Curation?

in #steemit6 years ago

Awesome post dude and you make some very very valid points on the flawed system in Steemit rewards - I struggle all the time with the platform operates - and as of late have settled only for curating and commenting. I can make .25 SBD from a comment using the eSteem app quite often and if people respond and upvote it it often goes to .7 - $3 - I try to write useful engaging comments and the few minutes to write them as opposed to the hours for post do not compare in payout size at - unless I am blessed by a whale - my posts reach .10 if I'm lucky - been here as long as you bro -

Sort:  

Thank you. I used to comment a lot more when I joined and back then, I was making a lot more from comments than from posts. I mostly moved into building communities on Discord and creating content since I love doing both, but I should comment more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76