You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit just paid for Christmas!!! Thankyou to everyone!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello lovely I am just so glad you joined, I know how much this means to you and your family especially the kids - I am just grateful you're here, you've stuck it out through the hard times and now you can reap some much deserved rewards.

You have always put your kids first and I knew once you saw steemits potential, you'd be hooked for good!

Just like you steemit has changed our world for the better, somedays I just wonder why is it so hard to give people money?

I can't wait for Christmas this year its truly going to be amazing to see how stoked all the kids are :D

Sort:  

Hey you, again Thank you!! It's all you and @ausbitbank. You guys are awesome. Not just in getting me here but in helping me out when I didn't have a clue lol.
I can't wait for Christmas either.
See you soon!!!
Kisses to the kids.

No worries at all hun, we just told you about it and helped you on your way - you did all the hard work.

You stuck with it, shared your life with the world and now your hard work has resulted in an amazing Christmas for your family - Im just so happy for you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55