You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too Many Wasted Gems in Steemit!!! Why is that Happening?

in #steemit7 years ago

That is true. I spent a lot of time and effort in my last post but it didn't really grabbed the attention it deserved. Maybe because I just recently joined and don't have many followers. But yeah, there should be a way for the good posts to get more attention.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I'll follow you to help you grab some more attention. I think that followers are the key. Good comments come back to you in different ways I think. Good luck!

Hi @kryptoknightk,
Most of new Steemians suffer from the same problem. What disappoints me is to see that some good writers have spent months in Steemit and did not get their break-through.

BTW, I have just read your article : Help One Million People And You Will Be A MILLIONAIRE and upvoted it.

Thank you for the support!

You are welcome.

I'll check it out. No one really knows new people so their work is hard to find and notice. Just keep it up, we all had to!

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46