You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why am I not earning enough on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

I think the secret is to enjoy this platform first and foremost. To post what you love and to comment genuinely on what interests you, to just engage in a truthful and sincere way, expect nothing and anything you receive will be a bonus...that's my way of seeing it.

Sort:  

looks like we both think alike.

Thanks @kryptoe, thats really good advice. I suppose I came on this platform excited to post about me and feel some what protected by the anonymity of steem. After my first couple posts though i lost my interest about sharing my story and life. I just need to find another passion to post about i guess. :) Really great advice. I wish everyone was as nice as you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82