How to Help Promote Steem In the USA...and be Fashionable

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Ladies and Gentleman. Steems and Steemians (that's a thing right?)...

I unfortunately cannot take part in the #promo-uk movement along with @stephankendal mainly because I'm not located in the UK.

However, I have done what I could to get the good word of Steemit out on the streets...AND MADE IT AVAILABLE ON AMAZON!

Introducing...the "Just Steem It" line of Shirts!

Wear them loud.

Wear them proud.

I just purchased mine and will be wearing it during my cross country trip and telling everyone who asks about it!

Here is the link to buy the shirt and get Steem mainstream! (Available in 5 different colors in all different sizes including MEN, WOMEN, AND YOUTH)

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B073BZPND9?th=1

Please share this with the masses and let's get a little momo going!

Sort:  

Great Idea to promote STEEM to Everyone.

thank you...let's get the steemtrain momo going! thanks for your support in commenting and upvoting!

Those shirts look great! That will help Steemit and Steemians. I upvoted and retweeted this post. Thanks.

Thank you! I hope so as well! Let's flood the streets with JUST STEEM IT!

Really appreciate your comment and support!

image I will order one pink...very nice...thank you!

YAAAAS! this is wonderful to hear. thank you for supporting this effort and STEEMIT!!!

I'd like to help with a design if you're interested?

absolutely. this is a community man. i'm all about collaboration.

+1. Hit me up in the chat or discord.

been busy packing up life to move x-country last few days...which discord/chat is the new hotness?

I use:

steemit.chat

Steemspeak (discord)

PAL minnowsupport (discord)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65