new account and a problem

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi, Just opened account yesterday and thought I did everything correctly but only a portion of my eth has been deposited into my wallet. Sent 18.5000 eth from coinbase to my steempower wallet and........... I have this message in History...20 hours ago Receive 19.823 STEEM POWER from blocktrades. My wallet shows 54.825. Do these amounts make sense? Not sure what I've done. Thought I followed instructions correctly.

Sort:  

A portion of your Eth went into Gas, I know that much.. But 19 Steem does seem low. If it wasn't sent 20 hours ago I'd say it may still be confirming. Hmmm... Hopefully someone can help us out, now I'm very interested.

thanks for the info

be careful what you say on steemit or you will get censored.
:O

Congratulations @krsber! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @krsber! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @krsber! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30