Upvote for big curation rewards!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey!

As you can see from my wallet, I have been aggressively using bid bots to boost my posts. My average post value for the past week has been around $10.

You can get in on the action by voting on my posts as 25% of the post value goes to curators (people who vote on the post). This means that over $2 will be distributed to my voters with every post.

My strategy is to start using the bots on posts that are more than 24 hours old, so that there is a one day window for you to get those curating votes in. After the bots start to vote on a post, it is not very useful to vote for curating as the curator reward is based on the post worth that has been voted before you. This means that the earlier you vote, the more rewards you get.

So this is a friendly remainder to vote on my posts. Otherwise the bots will take most of the curator rewards and get richer. Lets stick it to the man!

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 0.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @kromosoom.

Lol that last sentence had me laughing loud! That was definitely a real punch line. I like what you are doing because it has taught me how curating rewards work. I also read that if we vote after 30 minutes it is better on curation rewards for the voter.

Genius Play!

Can you tell me which voting bots you use and how much roughly you send to them to get the post average you do - This is very interesting to me.

  • Thanks so much for sharing - Mind Blown :)

I use all I have found, ~10 of them. Check my wallet, they are listed there. But they take a lot of money. Right now I'm spending 15 SBD a day. I have invested some money here but it gets empty quite quick. I still have some money coming in, so I hope it can be manged for some time. The hope is to keep it up by powering down and converting it to SBD

wow I didn't know about this. I will start getting familiar with it. big upvote. thank you. following you

This post has received a 11.43 % upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @kromosoom.
Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP,500SP, 1000SP,5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

This post has received a 12.98 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @kromosoom

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

This wonderful post has received a hellowhale 43.48% upvote from @hellowhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

This post has received a 4.49 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @kromosoom. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

This post has received a 2.48 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @kromosoom.

Who choise a for big curration reward?

I choose for a big curation reward but @kromosoom if you want to allow us to earn more curation rewards you should also wait 24 hours before upvoting this post. Just a suggestion.

well true, but my vote is worth like $0.01 right now. It really dosen't make much of a difference. And I also want to get curation rewards :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29