You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distribution of Steem Power via "Gifting" to create a more level playing field - My 2 Cents!

in #steemit8 years ago

Good ideas. Maybe not 1/2, but it's a good start to generate thinking and exchange of the idea.

I purchased my first bitcoin ever, $150 worth to invest as SP, after my first day on Steemit and making a post that was high quality but got me $0.00 LOL. I say immediately that SP was important to upvote and create recognition and visibility , and I didn't get much. I have invested another $150 of bitcoin to buy STEEM and power up last week. I value high quality content and am working my way, slowly, to be able to bring more content recognition and visibility in the community.

Take care. Peace. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43