You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why aren’t the Whales Voting? - Steem Smart Podcast Ep. 9c

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I haven't watched it yet, but I have noticed a decline in the daily upvotes as well... very low count on some of them.

I even used to get some few whales to upvote... now... it's pretty dry.

My content that has important knowledge about language, consciousness and reality is getting put out there, but not many people are seeing it anymore it seems. Ah well... maybe I should post on video games and cryptocurrencies? LOL.

Peace.

P.S. My vote power hasn't gone up. Still $0.01 lol, so them not voting doesn't help there.

Sort:  

Don't you dare! I love your posts about language and consciousness and reality!

LOL... thanks for the support! Appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63