You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth Hacking the Sign Up Process of Steemit to the Next Level

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Great suggestions.

The welcome page is new, was added yesterday/2days ago I think? I assumed it would undergo polishing to make it more visually pleasing and digestible. I think this can also be turned into a FAQ with anchor links to make it easier to find info.

Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks. I didn't know it was that new. Its definitely better than just dropping people into the deep end of the pool as it was before.

Do you do Montreal Meetups any longer? Or you're not involved in those anymore, like the Live SteemFest a few weeks ago?

I've left the administration of the meetup to @pnc because I got crazy busy with side projects. But its still there ready to be used for maybe a future SteemFest?

Was just wondering. You mentioned "I shall look for a dev who wants to cooperate with me." So I was thinking it might be useful for that. I can code. I'm making a curation site, but also getting into the witness/node, and possibly going into python to redo the curation site I'm making... not sure yet. And also making posts each day :D

Anyways, if you want to contact me for whatever: [email protected] or go to discord and you can PM me there: https://discord.gg/76V9x

And maybe we can work together ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81