Sort:  

It was suppressed from 'all tags', and from 'tag list' and therefore from the front end. I never said you couldn't go there directly

People still don't understand that the steemit website is NOT the blockchain. Yes you can write to the blockchain and still suppress information by controlling visibility of the same on the website

This gives people a false sense that steemit is democratic and not controlled. I wish people understood this more

That you can drop a listing / post from the results based on admin-level programmatic choices and no one will be the wiser unless they do a diff / delta of the dataset (set of posts) on the blockchain versus what is displayed

So if I do that delta and find something wrong, what will be the argument then?

Im curious how peopel will justify THAT? (hmm steeples fingers)

Also, sorry I waited 2 yrs to reply. I hadn't been back to steemit in 2 yrs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41