You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steemit Content Writer Meet-Up!! Cebu, Philippines

in #steemit7 years ago

It's nice to read posts like this. Congratulations my fellow Pinoys! Great job! I hope there'll be a meet up again in Manila! I missed the first one. Tagging @hulkbuster. Lol.

Sort:  

thank you kababayan, I hope steemians there can organized such activity hehe . You can start if you like and gather people. Lets help more Filipinos :D heheh <3

Yeah. We should help more Filipinos. I've been introducing steemit to friends. Hope we could organize a nationwide meet up. Lol. I'm excited to meet you all.

that's so nice of you to hear , It's really rewarding to help others without asking anything in return. It would be really great to meet steemians nationwide here in the Philippines, would be an opportunity to learn and share each other's stories and experience <3 <3 <3

Yes, yes. I was just paying it forward. I can't wait for that meet-up. It'll be awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43