You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Differences Steemit With Facebook and Bitcoin?

in #steemit8 years ago

It's good to learn information about steem it and its platform, application, and implications. I stumbled upon the after researching cryptocyrrencies and block chains and trying to distinguish real from not real in the virtual world. That is always a quest of mine. To determine real from not real. In my mind everything is possible because I see and hear stuff that can't possible exists yet there they are clear as day or clear as a whistle. So I have come to love steem its community and unique voice and art and tone of dialogue because it's artistic and whimsical. It's like Reddit,facebook, Pinterest, twitter, etc. for the people who don't quite fit into those worlds. I am too ramble for twitter 160 characters is too few for my kind winded comments, My picture taking skills are not fine tuned enough for Pinterest, Facebook I feel stalks it's users into conforming to their happy birthday everybody day standards, and Reddit freaks me out because I always be wondering where people get their prompts from. This community of media is real. Like real voices from real people... I enjoy that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64