Sort:  

The point of my post is to not just give up or give in, but perhaps we can do something about it.
There are still some great people who help the little guy along the way, my hopes is there would be more, or we would locate the more that already exist.
The truth is, when a person just signs on, they need someone to proverbially hold their hand getting started.
The bots may have their place help the new guy on the block.
We should all be helping one another succeed. I even appreciate when someone tells me I am doing something wrong, if it is helpful.

Perhaps you are right about the bots. I won't give up because I met really nice people here and this platform is a source of inspiration for me. It's a pleasure to share my post with people who actually care. And, although is not a solution, I decided to keep my focus here when I want to share something instead of thinking how to reach a larger audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84