You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Consistency is the key! A simple curation guide to earning STEEM and SBD riches.

in #steemit7 years ago

This was really helpful thanks. What do you mean by : "To earn my up-vote daily all the curators I will up-vote and tend to follow consistently have the same curation reward average of around $150- $350 per post"? Do you mean you only upvote people who earn that average per post? Many thanks

Sort:  

Basically I have set up a steemit bot to automatically up-vote specific users. So yes my bot updates on those specific users which i have selected and that earn around that much per post on average. This gives me a consistent curation reward on there posts because they earn consistently and mostly have lots of followers.

Oh that's a good idea. Thank you for the explanation. Appreciate it.

Happy to help please let me know if you have any further questions.

Will do...I am following you so I am sure I have lots of other questions :)

Anytime! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49