Sort:  

So I just noticed another downvote from our friend camillesteemer. On my Caturday post. Smh.

No worries tho right.? Just random....?

I wonder what put me on his radar..? Maybe they are allergic to Cats...?

Posted using Partiko Android

Freezepeach is a community service thatgives people upvotes if their rewards are taken by a downvote that was given without a reason.

Since no damage has been done, they don't need to act.

But if you ever notice an unrightful downvote from someone with a higher rep score than you, or when the vote is worth more than $0 and takes away your rewards, you can go totheir Discord channel to report it.

Here's the link: https://discord.gg/Z3AsMVU

No news on the fact whether itis random or not.
After the conversation above about that group of downvoters, I had planned to do some more research and write a post on it to see what else I could find out, but I must admit it completely slipped my mind...
Gonna write it down this time...

Posted using Partiko Android

His downvote was not worth anything, so he didn't take anything from your rewards. His reputation is lower than yours, so it shouldn't have any influence on your rep either.
Still, it's annoying.

Posted using Partiko Android

I double checked with the people over at the Freezepeach Discord channel and they confirmed no damage has been done

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61