You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 2 months on Steemit: Thank you!

in #steemit6 years ago

So lovely to have you and your fantasy vibes here.. I feel you on whatever will be just let it be. SO you will do good here, you are so new to have these kind of rewards already and friends so trust me its a struggle for me still and ive been here since june so almost a year for me but its worth it for my artistry and bloggin in general.

good postive vibes to you my friend be well

@yidneth

Sort:  

Aww @krazypoet thank you. I am trying my best. My biggest concern is to find balance aa I feel I was absorbed a little bit lol and have neglected work out of internet. I do a dlive once a week and that keeps me going. i have got some ocd resteem and curie pick bit I know they are special case that only happen from time to time, if not some posts as some posts will and I must be ready for it earn little. Long term I do not know if steemit could support my art, I try not to think much of it, found some fellow artists and people I would not have known otherwise and pretty much flowing ahead at my pace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63