You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why my Friends Don't Want to Join Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

We have to be examples for our friends if they do not believe in it yet. The way i look at it is if oneself is willing to do something and have some success, hopefully those around you will want the same once they see that they can do it too.
This is why i joined Steemit myself as i am an unconventional person already. Having solar and EV for myself and benefiting from it is showing my friends that outside the norm thinking can help themselves and others around them as well.

Sort:  

Electric Vehicle, i drive a Nissan Leaf and charge my car with my solar panels so i don't pay for gas or electricity.

Life can be so simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64