Sort:  

I'm pretty sure this is illegal.

But then they got disappointed because it's 10 bucks and it worths less than 10 euros. :P

Pretty cool. Just make sure that the police doesn't think that you are counterfeiting haha
Please check out my idea on getting more posts rewarded:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lorddominik007/my-thoughts-on-steemit-an-idea-to-help-great-posts-be-recognized

I like the idea (of course as long as there's no legal concerns.) So long as it's not left in place of tips for people. I've encountered that personally where someone leaves a 'money' looking card in place of my tip.

I'd highly doubt you were doing that though :)

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 12.1 and reading ease of 64%. This puts the writing level on par with academic journals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48