The largest advertising company Steemit in Russia! Start 8.08.2016! How to attract over 1000 new users!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Kozmanov Alexander, I'm 24 years old, I was born and live in Russia. Addicted blockchain, cryptocurrency, investing, like to relax in nature, also love to cook. My fascination with bitcoin led me to meet Steemit. I immediately liked this idea, where anyone can get rewarded for your post. I've been thinking, why is Russia so few people know about Steemit? And I realized that to let people know about Steemit they need to talk about it! (the answer is very simple). Then I decided to make a big Steemit advertising campaign in Russia, because the more new users the more money for everyone!

In order to do this I will need:

1.To order car stickers with the logo Steemit.

2. To make t-shirts Steemit, which I will distribute to those who will advertise Steemit with me.

3. Print leaflets with the logo and distribute to people.

We will hold a rally and gather an audience of people in the Park which tell you about Steemit. Date 8.08.2016. Then I'll make the next post with pictures videos report.

@steemit, @ned, @dan, @blocktrades, @jamesc, @ben, @berniesanders, @smooth, @val-a, @dantheman, @mottler, @tombstone, @itsascam, @rainman, @steemed, @val-b, @michael-b, @michael-a, @summon, @poloniex, @blackjack, @bittrex, @cloop1, @pharesim, @steempty I hope for your support to carry out the advertising campaign. In my city of over 700,000 people. All the money collected this post will go on promotional materials to make the largest advertising company Steemit in Russia.

Please leave your comments.

Foolow me

All the best

Alexander

Sort:  

A good idea. Belarus with you . You can if you're interested to contact you and talk more about the progress steemit. https://vk.com/id324360159

sent you a friend request in vk.com

Why you don't start advertising in social networks, it's cheaper and will have a greater effect.
P.S. 1 st paint-edited image looks very weird

@on0tole Want to make a big presentation in the city, that takes money, and with photoshop I have problems, bear on the fingers came)))

Thanks for the post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94