You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ***UPDATE*** My Pet Peeve: Scams and Frauds in the Steemitverse --- DO RESEARCH Before Using Any "Service" And The Important Video For New Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

It's not a 100% scam but they don't deliver what they offer. They offer a minimum of 200 upvotes, but most of the time it is not even close what you earn concidered what you pay. I find minnowbooster and randowhale one of the few reliable, but ask yourself if you wan't to "lick your own bum" if I may be a little rude :) (I've not decided permanently either)

Sort:  

Even one percent of a scam is a scam. And it is taking advantage of good will.

Can you teach me how to be better at steemit?

Watch the video and learn that being here is more about having fun and making connections.

Just used this service, and you're right. Minnowbooster and randowhale are so much better. I like discordia a lot too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72