You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 posts with almost 0.00$: is it going bad on you too?

in #steemit8 years ago

It is a bit difficult for me to give advice, as I have only written two posts after my introduction, because of low energy. I have written a lot of comments though, and this has given me 123 followers, so that is something, and something that motivates me.

So that is my advice, read, vote and comment a lot. Find people that you connect with, talk to them on the steemit chat. I personally do a lot of curation and voting, and I always vote for the same people that I have in my feed, whenever I seee their articles.

So you will eventually build a base of loyal followers/supporters, who appreciates your writing. Right now many of your followers will have very low SP and their vote will not count for much. But eventually their Sp will grow, and your rewards will grow with it.
Also rewards are down at the moment, I guess because of the low Steem price.
I have one other tip, go vote in the @steemsports contest. I placed 2 bets and won almost 4 SP, it is mean for steem redistribution, the winning chances are 50 percent, as there are only two options to choose from.
I wish you the best of luck. I will go vote for your older posts right now.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I liked your comment and your tips.

I'm also glad I did this post. It was to notice if anyone actually read my posts. If there's someone, I just have to understand how to engage that someone.

I don't want this post to be big in payout. It's just a bragging post. But thank you if you're going to upvote my real articles :)

Hello again. Your comment was the best in my opinion, so I gave you the SBD revenue for this post (half of 33 cents is little more then 15 cents, I gave 20 :) ). The payment is not out yet, but I'm sure it's not going to raise up.

Thank you, have a good day :)

Thank you, this came as a total surprise, I didn´t remeber that thre was a comment reward.
Are you in the steemit chat? If you are I would like to chat a bit there, about how to make a difference using Steemit and other platforms, while also making some money for yourself.

It wasn't at first :) I am, search ziogio there ;)

I would be interested that invitation as well.please.
Peace
Earl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67