Steemit Art / Steemit Wallpapers / Creative design / Breecing Bad

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!
I am a graphic designer.
Creative design is the keynote of all true elegance.
Check my artwork that I created using the Steem/Steemit logos! Use it to show your Steem Power!
Power in Every Post !

Breecing Bad

Image of steemish

Image of steemish

Image of steemish

Image of steemish

CPU Mining

Image of steemish

Image of steemish

Windows tomorrow ( SteemWindows :) )

Image of steemish

5th element

Image of steemish

I will soon publish

Come get some (Man of steem :))!
Image of steemish

Image of steemish

Good luck | Power in Every Post !

#steemit #photography #wallpaper

Sort:  

I also made some of those check it out:
https://steemit.com/steem/@vapekings14/funny-steemit-logos

damn, i love the breaking streem wall paper !
that was one of the best series ever ;0) thanks i will put it on my desktop !

just gave you a vote worth 27cents ;)

p.s. i have addet it, but if i stretch it, it looks a bit strange. could you add one for a 4k resolution?

Wow! I'm LOVING this work! Thanks for posting. Namaste :)

Awesome, I did something similar and I intend to make it a returning section in my blog: https://steemit.com/funny/@moonjelly/movie-posters-steemit-s-cut-volume-1

Cool. I've also got some custom Steem artwork that people can check out here.

This is great, but can you edit the Powerade bottle to say Powersteem going vertically as well? :P

... or | Power to the last drop | Steem to the last drop | :)

Nice designs, upvoted since you probably worked for it! Are these free to use? crediting you of course

This post is great in so many ways! It proves creativity, skills and fun.

I respect you work sir, thank you for sharing it with me

Лови лайк, отличная работа.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98