You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A scenario matrix to make sense of how steemit may evolve

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

@mada totally summarizing my recent thoughts on the same topics. I'm new to this site and cryptocurrency overall. I can't help but notice the same names at the top of the trending page writing about their experiences in prison [...again and again]. Can't help but to wonder if it was for money laundering, because although they're not doing nothing "illegal" here on Steemit, they certainly have a proficiency for gaming systems to make them a lot of money. I'd love to see them post an article on the topic of ethics over opportunism. Actually, no I wouldn't. That'd just make me mad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46